Uncategorized

Have Dry Aging Thirsty Skin? (2 minute read)

As usual, I am always trying a new mask. This one is extremely hydrating and I loved the price.

It has an intensive moisture formula. I think since my skin is dry to oily (around my nose) I might just stay with this product. I did this with my friend Lisa who has really dry skin, she liked it very much. She and I both experienced the replenishing aspects of it along with softening our skin and making it feel super smooth.

If you have dry skin this is definitely for you. When I saw my friend Lisa’s face and my face glow, she and I were pretty amazed.

My friend Lisa and I are in our 40’s and finding a really good mask is not so easy. This product worked great for Lisa and me.  Lisa and I have experienced an age-defying experience with Derma E Hydrating Mask with Hyaluronic Acid along with some really good wine.Derma E Hydrating Cleanser

Derma E is Natural, Cruelty-Free, Paraben-Free and 100% Vegan

Ingredients : Water (Aqua), Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Seed Powder, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Cetearyl Alcohol, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Ascorbyl Palmitate (C-Ester), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Organic Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Organic Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemon Grass) Extract*, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Sea Kelp) Extract, Glycolic Acid, Panthenol, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Natural and Fragrant Oils.

 

 

Leave a Reply

